Addicted

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff—New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. As Chloe Girard… More

Buy

Exposed

Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed—a novel that’s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day. Will Ethan Frost go… More

Buy