SERIES

Flawed

An Ethan Frost Novel
eBook

See other books in this series
Flawed book cover
Buy
Add Flawed to Goodreads

Fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day will devour the highly anticipated new Ethan Frost novel from Tracy Wolff, the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined, Addicted, and Exposed.

Praise

Praise for the Ethan Frost series
 
“Tracy Wolff knows how to steam up the pages, and she proves it again in Ruined. If you’re looking for a hot read, curl up with Ethan Frost.”New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner
 
“Fall in love under the spell of a master. Tracy Wolff knows how to keep you panting for more and utterly satisfied all at once.”New York Times bestselling author Beth Kery, on Ruined
 
Addicted is a deeply emotional, gut-wrenching story about love, loss, pain and ultimately trust.”Scandalicious Book Reviews
 
“Tracy Wolff had me turning pages way past my bedtime. The suspense kept me on the edge of my seat, and the steamy love scenes had my pulse racing.”New York Times bestselling author Cassia Leo, on Exposed

Hot & Heavy

When a daredevil football stud tries to get into your yoga pants, you know class is about to get interesting. The New York Times bestselling author of Down & Dirty… More

Royal Treatment

His Royal Hotness, Prince Kian of Wildemar’s twin brother, Garrett, returns in the sequel to Royal Pain as the mouthwatering series from New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff continues. More